DIREKTORI STAF

Pengurusan

Rozali bin Othman
Caretaker Manager
rozali@dasb.my

Pentadbiran dan Sumber Manusia

1. Noorasmaliza binti Mansor
Eksekutif Pentadbiran
asmaliza@dasb.my


2. Ermila binti Laho
Eksrkutif Pentadbiran
ermila@dasb.my

Kewangan

1. Habsah binti Zainon
Eksekutif Akaun
habsah@dasb.my


2. Nurul Wahidah binti Ahmad
Penolong Eksekutif Akaun
wahidah@dasb.my

Pembangunan Perniagaan

1. Bartiban A/L Subramaniam
Eksekutif Pembangun Perniagaan
bartiban@dasb.my


2. Yuseri Bin Harun
Eksekutif
yuseri@dasb.my

Operasi

1. Mohd Monir bin Mohd Saad
Eksekutif Kanan
monir@dasb.my


2. Saiful Rosmaini bin Mat Saad
Eksekutif
saiful@dasb.my


3. Mohd Khairul Fakhri bin Ismail
Juruteknik Elektrik
khairul@dasb.my